Home / Guides

Tradify pricing per user

Tradify charges per user. Lite costs $47 per user a month, Pro $51, and Plus $61. A Custom plan is priced on request. Prices are in USD. The page does not state a billing term next to the prices. Figures come from the Tradify pricing page on October 26, 2026.

Tradify plans at a glance

Plan Price per user a month Who it is for, per the page
Lite $47 Contractors who want the basics
Pro $51 Professional businesses
Plus $61 Teams that want more features and control
Custom Price on request Larger teams

Pro costs $4 more per user a month than Lite. Plus costs $10 more than Pro.

What a team pays

Our math, per month:

Users Lite Pro Plus
3 $141 $153 $183
5 $235 $255 $305
10 $470 $510 $610

Per user per year, Lite costs $564, Pro $612, and Plus $732. A 10-user team pays $5,640 a year on Lite, $6,120 on Pro, and $7,320 on Plus.

Add-ons

The page lists an Instant Website add-on at $12 a month.

Per user vs flat pricing

Tradify adds cost with each user. Some field service tools price by team size or jobs. ServiceM8 and Service Fusion include unlimited users, and Jobber sells tiers for 1, 5, 10, or 15 users. For a small crew, per-user pricing can cost less. For a large crew, compare the team totals.

Compare and track

See the field service software pricing guide, the Jobber pricing guide, the Housecall Pro pricing guide, the Tradify vendor page, and all field service tools. Get an alert when Tradify changes its prices.

FAQ

How much does Tradify cost per user? Lite costs $47 per user a month, Pro $51, and Plus $61, in USD.

How much does Tradify cost for 5 users? Our math: $235 a month on Lite, $255 on Pro, and $305 on Plus.

Is Tradify billed monthly or yearly? The pricing page does not state a billing term next to the plan prices. Check the term at checkout.

Does Tradify have a free trial? Yes. Each plan card has a Start Free Trial button. The page does not state the trial length next to the plans.

What does the Tradify Custom plan cost? The page lists Custom as priced on request.

Checked 2026-10-26. Prices and policies change. Confirm on the source before you buy.

Sources

More guides

Free monthly price change digest

A short monthly email with the SaaS price changes we found. Free. For alerts on vendors you pick, see paid alerts.

We send a confirmation link first. See the privacy policy.