Keeper pricing per user
Keeper Business Starter costs $2 per user a month, Business costs $4 per user a month, and Enterprise starts at $6 per user a month. All three prices are for yearly billing. Business Starter is for teams of 5 to 10 users, and Enterprise is sold by quote. Figures are in USD and come from the Keeper business and enterprise pricing page on October 26, 2026.
Keeper business plans at a glance
| Plan | Price per user a month | Billing | Who it fits |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Starter | $2 | Yearly | Teams of 5 to 10 users |
| Business | $4 | Yearly | Small and midsize teams |
| Enterprise | From $6 | Yearly, request a quote | Larger companies |
The page says Business includes a free Family Plan for every user. Keeper offers a free trial of its business plans. The page does not state the trial length.
What we withhold
The page lists prices with yearly billing. It does not show a monthly billing price for any business plan, so we do not list one. Keeper lists add-ons on a separate Secure Add-Ons tab. We did not read add-on prices, so we do not list them. Check both at checkout or with Keeper sales.
Cost per user per year
Our math:
- Business Starter: $24 per user a year.
- Business: $48 per user a year.
- Enterprise: from $72 per user a year.
What a team pays
Our math, at list price with yearly billing:
| Users | Business Starter | Business | Enterprise (from) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 | $240 a year | $480 a year | $720 a year |
| 25 | Over the 10 user range | $1,200 a year | $1,800 a year |
A 10 user team on Business Starter pays $20 a month in list price terms.
Compare and track
See the 1Password pricing guide, the Dashlane pricing guide, the Bitwarden pricing guide, and all security tools. Get price change alerts for security tools.
FAQ
How much does Keeper cost per user? Keeper Business Starter costs $2 per user a month, Business $4, and Enterprise starts at $6, all on yearly billing.
How much does Keeper Business cost per year? Our math puts Business at $48 per user a year.
Is there a user limit on Business Starter? Yes. The page lists Business Starter for teams of 5 to 10 users.
Does Keeper offer monthly billing for business plans? The page shows yearly billing prices. It does not list a monthly billing price.
Does Keeper have a free trial? Yes. The page offers a free trial of its business plans. It does not state the length.
Checked 2026-10-26. Prices and policies change. Confirm on the source before you buy.
Sources
More guides
- 1Password pricing per user: Business plan cost (2026)
- ActiveCampaign pricing: plans, seats and contacts (2026)
- Ahrefs pricing per month: Lite, Standard, Advanced, and Enterprise (2026)
- Aircall pricing per user: Essentials, Professional, and the 3-license minimum (2026)
- Airtable pricing per user: who counts as a paid seat, and team totals (2026)
- Amazon Polly pricing: $4 to $100 per million characters (2026)