Dashlane pricing per user
Dashlane sells its business plans under the Omnix name. Omnix Password Management costs $8 per user a month, and Omnix Credential Protection costs $4 per user a month. Both prices are for yearly billing. Omnix Enterprise has custom pricing. Figures are in USD and come from the Dashlane pricing page on October 26, 2026.
Dashlane business plans at a glance
| Plan | Price per user a month | Billing | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Omnix Credential Protection | $4 | Yearly | Not stated |
| Omnix Password Management | $8 | Yearly | 14 days |
| Omnix Enterprise | Custom | Contact sales | Not stated |
What we withhold
The business plan cards list yearly billing prices. We did not read a monthly billing price, so we do not list one. We did not read the personal plan prices for this guide, so we leave them out. Check both on the Dashlane page.
Cost per user per year
Our math:
- Credential Protection: $48 per user a year.
- Password Management: $96 per user a year.
What a team pays
Our math, at list price with yearly billing:
| Users | Credential Protection | Password Management |
|---|---|---|
| 10 | $480 a year | $960 a year |
| 25 | $1,200 a year | $2,400 a year |
Compare and track
See the Dashlane price history page, the Keeper pricing guide, the 1Password pricing guide, the Bitwarden pricing guide, and all security tools. Get an alert when Dashlane changes its prices.
FAQ
How much does Dashlane cost per user? Omnix Password Management costs $8 per user a month and Omnix Credential Protection $4, on yearly billing.
How much does Dashlane cost per year for a business? Our math puts Password Management at $96 per user a year and Credential Protection at $48.
Does Dashlane have a free trial for business? Yes. Password Management has a 14-day free trial.
What does Omnix Enterprise cost? The page lists custom pricing. Contact Dashlane sales for a quote.
Does Dashlane list monthly billing prices? We did not read a monthly billing price on the business plan cards, so we do not list one.
Checked 2026-10-26. Prices and policies change. Confirm on the source before you buy.
Sources
More guides
- 1Password pricing per user: Business plan cost (2026)
- ActiveCampaign pricing: plans, seats and contacts (2026)
- Ahrefs pricing per month: Lite, Standard, Advanced, and Enterprise (2026)
- Aircall pricing per user: Essentials, Professional, and the 3-license minimum (2026)
- Airtable pricing per user: who counts as a paid seat, and team totals (2026)
- Amazon Polly pricing: $4 to $100 per million characters (2026)