Wrike pricing plans
Short answer: The cheapest paid Wrike plan is Team at $10 per user per month, billing term not stated on the page. The top plan we read is Business at $25 per user per month, billing term not stated on the page. Prices checked 2026-11-02 on the Wrike pricing page. Confirm on the vendor site before you buy.
Category: pm. Source: https://www.wrike.com/price/. Checked 2026-11-02.
| Plan | Price seen | Quote from the page |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 per user per month | "within 24 hours • Tailored walk-through • Zero commitment Free Essential task management $0 /user/month Get started No credit card" |
| Team | $10 per user per month | "you need in a format you’re familiar with. Team Intelligent project management $10 /user/month Try for free No credit card" |
| Business | $25 per user per month | "in a way that works for you! Business Customizable platform to manage your workflows $25 /user/month Try for free No credit card" |
Plan names are read from the plan heading nearest each price on the page. When the page text does not make the plan clear, the plan shows as "-" and the quote stays. "Starting price" means the page gives the price as a starting point with no plan name. Prices in euros or pounds show in the currency the page lists. Repeats of the same price show once. Check the source page to confirm.
Free option: the public price changes page.
More in Project management pricing.
History starts 2026-10-17. We check weekly and log changes.
A short monthly email with the SaaS price changes we found. Free. For alerts on vendors you pick, see paid alerts.
We send a confirmation link first. See the privacy policy.