monday.com (monday.com/crm) pricing plans

Short answer: The cheapest paid monday.com (monday.com/crm) plan is Basic at $12 per seat per month, billing term not stated on the page. The top plan we read is Pro at $28 per seat per month, billing term not stated on the page. Prices checked 2026-11-02 on the monday.com (monday.com/crm) pricing page. Confirm on the vendor site before you buy.

Get an email when monday.com (monday.com/crm) changes its prices

One email a month with the price changes we confirm on the 339 pricing pages we read, monday.com (monday.com/crm) included. No card.

Free. By signing up you agree to get this email. We send a confirmation link first. Unsubscribe at any time. Privacy.

Category: crm. Source: https://monday.com/crm/pricing. Checked 2026-11-02.

PlanPrice seenQuote from the page
Basic$12 per seat per month
"Yearly SAVE 33% | Monthly Basic Organize all your team’s leads, contacts, & deals $ 18 $12 /seat/month Try for free AI Usage 1"
Standard$17 per seat per month
"& invoices /month Standard Automate sales processes and streamline communication $ 25 $17 /seat/month Try for free Standard AI AI"
Pro$28 per seat per month
"Android apps Most Popular Pro For growing teams ready to scale with advanced tools. $ 41 $28 /seat/month Try for free Pro AI AI"

Plan names are read from the plan heading nearest each price on the page. When the page text does not make the plan clear, the plan shows as "-" and the quote stays. "Starting price" means the page gives the price as a starting point with no plan name. Prices in euros or pounds show in the currency the page lists. Repeats of the same price show once. Check the source page to confirm.

Get an email when monday.com (monday.com/crm) changes a price. We check this page every week. Watch monday.com (monday.com/crm), $9 a month
Free option: the public price changes page.

More in CRM pricing.

History starts 2026-10-17. We check weekly and log changes.

JSON

Free monthly price change digest

A short monthly email with the SaaS price changes we found. Free. For alerts on vendors you pick, see paid alerts.

We send a confirmation link first. See the privacy policy.